Introducing a new poet

Hello Hi There!!!

 

What’s good ya’ll a very good friend of mine has recently got into poetry and his stuff is dope and the content is amazing, its like he’s pouring out his heart to Jesus… ITS SO BEAUTIFUL!!!! Well enough my yabbering, check out the poem, trust this will bless ya!!!

 

How amazing you are my love,
A heart which is ready to comfort,
When all else fails, You are close.
A love so strong and secure.
How amazing you are my love.

I put my heart in your hands,
A waste with me, but completion in you.
Made new, soft, changed from stone,
As I receive from you, I give to them.
I put my heart in your hands.

In union with love, in union with peace,
Where do I start? Where does He end?
We are one, I am abandoned to Him.
Earth can never suffice my longings.
In union with love, in union with peace.

How amazing you are my love,
Time with you is not counted, nor lost,
The end of my pursuit,
The start of Life
How amazing you are my love.

 

Written by Caleb CBC

 

*Deuces*

 

Leave a Reply

